Navrachana Education Society (NES)
Navrachana Education Society, a registered charitable trust, was established in 1965. It is managed by a Board of Trustees comprising eminent educationists, philanthropists, and administrators.

The Society is acclaimed for its achievements, having imparted, through its Schools, quality education for more than four decades, predominantly to the children of local citizens. The Society's numerous educational Institutions are professionally managed by an Executive Committee of Managing Trustees, vastly experienced in administration, technology-aided learning and education management.

The NES Manages
1. Navrachana (CBSE) School, Sama
2. Navrachana Vidyani Vidyalaya (GSEB) School, Sama
3. Navrachana International School, Bhayli (IB, IGSCE, CBSE)
4. Navrachana University
5. Navprerna
6. Navrachana Sports Academy
7. Navrachana Language Academy
8. Eklavya Model School, Vejalpur
9. Navkaushalya